<![CDATA[Wildfire - UPDATES]]>Sat, 11 May 2019 19:08:05 -0700Weebly<![CDATA[Fall 2018 Update]]>Sat, 16 Feb 2019 20:48:25 GMThttp://wildfire.church/updates/fall-2018-update*To view the pages, please click the arrows at the bottom of the image or use your keyboard arrows. 
]]>
<![CDATA[Summer 2018]]>Fri, 10 Aug 2018 20:42:43 GMThttp://wildfire.church/updates/summer-2018
READ MORE
]]>
<![CDATA[New Video!]]>Thu, 31 May 2018 07:00:00 GMThttp://wildfire.church/updates/new-video
Read More
]]>
<![CDATA[April 30th]]>Mon, 30 Apr 2018 07:00:00 GMThttp://wildfire.church/updates/april-30thGod Provides and New Missions! 
Special thanks to all Wildfire financial partners - Because of your faithful generosity, we are able to provide our services FREE to everyone who shares our Kingdom values and wants to say ‘Yes’ to Jesus’ call for their lives. Since Wildfire received final approval of our 501c3 status, we are able to directly receive tax deductible gifts. Thanks specifically for being willing to make the transition from giving online through the Underground Network, to our very own secure giving site. If you have not set up your giving, you can do so here (make a link or button to www.wildfire.church/give).
Read More
]]>
<![CDATA[March 2nd, 2018]]>Fri, 02 Mar 2018 08:00:00 GMThttp://wildfire.church/updates/april-02nd-2018
Read More
]]>
<![CDATA[February 8th, 2018]]>Wed, 07 Feb 2018 08:00:00 GMThttp://wildfire.church/updates/february-07th-2018
read more
]]>
<![CDATA[December 18th, 2017]]>Mon, 18 Dec 2017 08:00:00 GMThttp://wildfire.church/updates/december-18th-2017
Read more
]]>
<![CDATA[November 18th, 2017]]>Sat, 18 Nov 2017 08:00:00 GMThttp://wildfire.church/updates/november-18th-2017
read more
]]>
<![CDATA[October 15th, 2017]]>Sun, 15 Oct 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://wildfire.church/updates/october-15th-2017
read more
]]>
<![CDATA[September 15th, 2017]]>Fri, 15 Sep 2017 07:00:00 GMThttp://wildfire.church/updates/september-15th-2017
read more
]]>